Sign In
Whats New
  • Riyadh Municipality Portal ...Soon
    More ...
    Riyadh Municipality Portal in its new look ... Soon
  • Fe Khedmatek Mobile App.
    More ...
    Riyadh Municipality has developed "Fe Khedmatek" Mobile application which includes all municipal and investment services to work on smart phones and tablets of various platforms of Android and IOS . This application helps the user and visitor to take full advantage of the same services provided on Riyadh Municipality E-Services Portal.To access "Fe Khedmatek" Mobile App. on the RM Mobile Apps. Portal , click here​.
  • Menhaty Mobile App.
    More ...
    Based on approach of Riyadh Municipality to implement the municipal transformation initiatives, emanating from the vision of the Kingdom 2030, and to provide smart solutions to enable citizens to benefit from municipal services, Riyadh Municipality has developed Menhaty Mobile App. for smart devices enabling residents to review and complete Grants of high orders.​For Android devices, you can customize the application by clicking here​For Apple devices, you can download the application by clicking here​
  • "Tashgeer" - Riyadh Municipality Environmental Program
    More ...
    ​Riyadh Municipality is concerned to implement the initiative of increasing afforestation  rate, to increase the percentage of green area and number of trees, in order to:- Increasing oxygen and purifying air.- Reducing hot weather intensity in summer.- Helps in reducing air pollution.- Reduction of Noise and disturbance.- Increasing percentage of individual green area.- Natural aesthetic element of the city.- Civilization of cities is measured by caring for trees and enriching its spread by planting and nurturing.- Provides good space in front of houses.- It has ability to resist pests and diseases.To access the initiative website, you can click here​.
  • Balady Al-Riyadh Mobile App.
    More ...
    Riyadh Municipality has developed “Balady Al Riyadh” Mobile App., which belongs to Municipal Council of Riyadh city, in order to improve and increase effectiveness of communication between citizens and members of Municipal Council.To download the application on Android devices, please click here.To download the app on your iPhone, please click here.​
Rate Content
Rates Count
1
Views Count 364
Last Update Sunday, December 7, 2014
Do you find this useful ? Yes No Suggest
Suggestions Count
0

Add Comments

Comments (0)

Special needs settings

Color Settings

General Settings

التواصل الاجتماعي

Riyadh Municipality is not responsible for the results of the translation provided by Google

تسجيل الدخول
جديد البوابة
  • البوابة الرئيسية لأمانة منطقة الرياض "قريبا"
    المزيد ...
    بوابة أمانة منطقة الرياض في حلتها الجديدة ...قريبا
  • تطبيق في خدمتك
    المزيد ...
    تعمل امانة منطقة الرياض على اصدار تطبيق يحتوي على جميع الخدمات البلدية وخدمات الاستثمار على الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية على المنصات المختلفة  Android وIOS  تحت مسمى "في خدمتك"، يساعد هذا التطبيق المستخدم والزائر من الاستفادة الكاملة من نفس الخدمات المقدمة على بوابة الخدمات الالكترونية لأمانة منطقة الرياض.للوصول الى تطبيق في خدمتك على بوابة تطبيقات أمانة منطقة الرياض للأجهزة الذكية ، إضغط هنا​​
  • تطبيق منحتي
    المزيد ...
    ​​انطلاقا من توجه أمانة منطقة الرياض الى تنفيذ مبادرات التحول البلدي المنبثقة من رؤية المملكة 2030، وتوفير الحلول الذكية لتمكين المواطن من الإستفادة من الخدمات البلدية، تم تطوير تطبيق خاص بالأجهزة الذكية يمكن الموطانين من استعراض واستكمال منح الأوامر السامية، وخدمة الأستعلام عن ترتيب المنح.لأجهزة الأندرويد، يمكنك تجميل التطبيق من خلال الضغط هنالأجزة أبل ، يمكنك تحميل التطبيق من خلال الضغط هنا​​
  • "تشجير" -برنامج أمانة منطقة الرياض البيئي
    المزيد ...
    ​​تسعى أمانة منطقة الرياض الي تنفيذ مبادرة زيادة وتيرة التشجير وزيادة نسبة الفرد من الرقعه الخضراء وزيادة عدد الاشجار والعناية بها، عن طريق زراعة الارصفة امام المنازل والمنشآت التجارية وذلك بهدف: - زيادة نسبة الأكسجين في الهواء وتنقيته- تخفف من حدة حرارة الأجواء فى الصيف- تساعد في التقليل من تلوث الهواء- الحد من الضوضاء والإزعاج- زيادة نسبة الفرد من الرقعة الخضراء- عنصر تجميل طبيعي للمدينة- تقاس حضارة المدن برعايتها للشجرة وإثراء نشرها بزراعتها ورعايتها- توفر مساحات جيدة أمام المنازل- تمتاز بقدرتها على مقاومة الأفات والأمراضللوصول الى الموقع الإلكتروني للمبادرة، يمكنك الضغط هنا.
  • تطبيق بلدي الرياض
    المزيد ...
    قامت أمانة منطقة الرياض بتطوير تطبيق بلدي الرياض والخاص بالمجلس البلدي لمدينة الرياض والذي يهدف الى تحسين وزيادة فعالية التواصل بين المواطنين واعضاء المجلس البلدي للأطلاع ومتابعة شكاوى المواطنين و المساهمة في تطوير الية تحديد وجدولة مواعيد اللقاءات والاجتماعات الخاصة باللجان المختلفة التابعة لمجلس بلدي الرياض، بالإضافة إلى استعراض الانشطة المختلفة المتعلقة بالمجلس البلدي.​لتحميل التطبيق على أجهزة الأندرويد، يرجي الضغط هنا.لتحميل التطبيق على أجهزة الأيفون، يرجي الضغط هنا​.
تقييم المحتوى
عدد المقييمين
1
عدد القراءات 1054
آخر تعديل 01/ربيع الأول/1436
هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيدًا ؟ نعم لا اقترح
عدد الإقتراحات
0

إضافة تعليقات

التعليقات (0)

اعدادات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

اعدادات الألوان

الاعدادات العامة

التواصل الاجتماعي

أمانة الرياض غير مسؤولة عن نتائج الترجمة الفورية الموفرة من جوجل