Sign In
ReadSpeaker Send Email
Safety & Security
​​​​​​​The Riyadh Municipality e-portal depends on standard safety procedures to ensure the confidentiality of all information that is displayed, stored or shared with others. Some of the Safety procedures are:

  1. Authorized digital certificates: Adopting such digital certificates by high credibility bodies offers a secure and confidential exchange of all information among the Riyadh Municipality e-portal systems. All sent and received data among the portal systems are encrypted in order to prevent any access to the data to ensure their confidentiality. The Riyadh Municipality e-portal is using one of the best international companies in this field, the DigiCert Company. These certificates encrypt information by using complicated encryption algorithms to fully encrypt this information. In addition, DigiCert has provided us with an endorsed certificate to be posted on the e-portal as testimonial, which indicates that this portal is highly secured.

     
  2. The use of Secure Socket Layer (SSL): Using this type of layer  and integrating it with authorized digital certificates provide high confidentiality to information through encrypting them ,using complicated encryption algorithms. This procedure will be implemented on all pages that contain information of high importance and need to be highly secured to ensure the performance's speed of the other parts of the e-portal. Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) use the protocol HTTPs to implement these algorithms and ensure that they are operating properly. Once this protocol is used, the browser used to surf the Riyadh Municipality e-portal will display a signal of high level of security. The signal depends relatively on the type of the browser.
  3. Encrypting stored information: In addition to encrypting information during sending and receiving information from and to the portal, the information stored in the databases will also be encrypted such as passwords and confidential information. This would prevent even who has access to the databases from reading or changing this information.​
  4. The Riyadh Municipality e- portal imposes a high level of security on all the portal's systems and servers at the Municipality Information Center. The center is equipped with the latest protection devices, the best anti-virus software on all the portal's servers.
  5. Imposing high restrictions on passwords: The Riyadh Municipality e-portal uses techniques that include passwords wit​h appropriate complexity ensuring not to use weak passwords in the information registry. This ensures that unauthorized persons will not be able to use passwords to access to others' information without their permission or authority.

Last Modified Date: 2/11/2019 3:29 PM
Rate Content
Rates Count
1
Views Count 181
Last Update Monday, February 11, 2019
Do you find this useful ? Yes No Suggest
Suggestions Count
0

Add Comments

Comments (0)

Special needs settings

Color Settings

General Settings

التواصل الاجتماعي

Riyadh Municipality is not responsible for the results of the translation provided by Google

تسجيل الدخول
ReadSpeaker Send Email
السرية والأمان
معايير السرية والأمان المطبقة في البوابة

تعتمد البوابة الإلكترونية لأمانة منطقة الرياض على مجموعة من معايير الأمان التي تضمن من خلالها سرية جميع المعلومات التي يتم عرضها أو تخزينها أو تبادلها مع جهات أخرى, ومن آليات الأمان المطبقة في البوابة:

  1. الشهادات الرقمية المعتمدة: إن تطبيق الشهادات الرقمية المعتمدة من قبل جهات ذات وثوقية عالية يؤمن تبادل آمن لجميع المعلومات بين أنظمة البوابة الإلكترونية لأمانة منطقة الرياض حيث يتم تشفير البيانات المرسلة والمستقبلة من وإلى أنظمة البوابة وهذا يمنع إمكانية الكشف عن البيانات التي يتم ارسالها واستقبالها مما يضمن سرية المعلومات, وحرصاً من الأمانة على المعلومات الهامة فقد تم تعاملت أمانة منطقة الرياض مع أفضل الشركات العالمية في هذا المجال وهي شركة DigiCert, ويعتمد عمل هذه الشهادات على تشفير المعلومات باستخدام خوارزميات تشفير معقدة لتعمية هذه المعلومات بشكل كامل, وقد عملت هذه الشركة على تزويدنا بشهادة موثقة يتم وضعها ضمن البوابة كشهادة من الشركة على درجة الأمان العالية التي تتمتع بها البوابة.
  2. استخدام طبقة المقابس الآمنة Secure Socket Layer) SSL): هذه الطبقة وبالتكامل مع الشهادات الرقمية الموثقة تؤمن السرية العالية للمعلومات وذلك من خلال تشفيرها باستخدام خوارزميات تشفير معقدة, حيث تم اعتماد هذه الآلية على جميع الصفحات التي تحتوي على معلومات ذات أهمية عالية وتحتاج إلى درجة أمان مرتفعة, وذلك لضمان سرعة أداء باقي أجزاء البوابة الإلكترونية لأمانة منطقة الرياض. وطبقة المقابس الآمنة SSL تستخدم البروتوكول HTTPs لتنفيذ هذه الخوارزميات وضمان عملها بالشكل المثالي، وعند استخدام هذا البروتوكول فإن المتصفح المستخدم لتصفح البوابة الإلكترونية لأمانة منطقة الرياض سيظهر إشارة على وجود درجة أمان عالية في البوابة, وهذه الإشارة تختلف باختلاف نوع المتصفح.
  3. تشفير المعلومات المخزنة, إضافة إلى تشفير المعلومات أثناء إرسال واستقبال المعلومات من وإلى البوابة, فإنه يتم تعمية وتشفير المعلومات المخزنة في قواعد البيانات, مثل كلمات المرور والمعلومات ذات السرية العالية, وهذا يمنع حتى من لديه حق الوصول إلى قواعد بيانات البوابة من معرفة وقراءة أو تغيير هذه المعلومات.
  4. فرض قيود عالية على كلمات المرور, تعتمد البوابة الإلكترونية لأمانة منطقة الرياض على تقنيات تضمن استخدام كلمات مرور ذات تعقيد مناسب مما يضمن عدم استخدام كلمات مرور ضعيفة في معلومات التسجيل, وهذا يضمن عدم استخدام كلمات المرور من قبل الأشخاص الغير مخولين بذلك وبالتالي يمنع الوصول إلى معلومات الآخرين بدون الإذن والصلاحيات المناسبة.
  5. تفرض البوابة الإلكترونية لأمانة منطقة الرياض درجة عالية من الأمان على جميع تجهيزات وخوادم البوابة في مركز معلومات الأمانة, حيث تم تجهيز المركز بأحدث أجهزة الحماية إضافة إلى نشر أفضل أنواع برامج مضادات الفيروسات على جميع الخوادم التي تعمل عليها البوابة. 

أخر تاريخ للتعديل: 17/05/1440 11:59 ص
تقييم المحتوى
عدد المقييمين
1
عدد القراءات 242
آخر تعديل 17/جمادى الأولى/1440
هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيدًا ؟ نعم لا اقترح
عدد الإقتراحات
0
اعدادات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

اعدادات الألوان

الاعدادات العامة

التواصل الاجتماعي

أمانة الرياض غير مسؤولة عن نتائج الترجمة الفورية الموفرة من جوجل