Mobile Applications
  • Amana 940
    ​​Riyadh Municipality has provided this service to residents of Riyadh city, where Emergency center has developed this application to provide the latest methods of notifications delivery to Riyad...
  • Hazer
    ​​ ​“Hazer” system is one of the Riyadh Municipality mobile applications, , which provides services for warning residents of Riyadh on the locations and routes of gathering rain and flo...
  • Riyadh Sub-Municipalities
    ​Riyadh Sub-Municipalities application is an application developed by Riyadh Municipality and works on  "iPhone" and "Android" smartphones, it includes:- Names of Sub-Muni...
  • Adahi
    ​​​ ​In pursuit of the Riyadh Municipality to provide the best services through the provision of programs and services designed to​ facilitate access to municipal services, Riyadh Municipality...
  • National Day
    National Day application is developed by Riyadh Municipality, working on smartphone devices, and includes news, events and activities of the National Day celebrations of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in...
  • Shops Licenses Control
    Following-up Shops Licenses application is developed by Riyadh Municipality and works on smartphones and devices, to be used by observers of Riyadh Municipality to accomplish their work in the fastest...
  • Buildings Control
    ​Buildings Control application is a specific application for supervisors of Buildings Control in Riyadh Municipality.The application enables Buildings control supervisors of Riyadh Municipality t...
  • Billboards Control
    ​​​​This application allows supervisors of Riyadh Municipality to monitor and control the billboards in Riyadh ,where municipality supervisor can:-  Identify the billboard and violation types...
  • Restrooms Control
    This application allows supervisors of Riyadh Municipality to monitor and control public restrooms of Riyadh Municipality , where the supervisor can easy :- Know locations of public restrooms. of ...
  • Hygiene & Containers ِControl
    This application allows supervisors of Riyadh Municipality to monitor and control hygiene in regions of Riyadh Municipality , where the supervisor can easy :- Know locations of hygiene containers ...
  • Rassed
    ​The application improves the performance of observers in the field through Mobile application, which facilitates field visits to locations and following-up licenses, and includes: - Reviewin...

التطبيقات
  • أمانة 940
    حرصا من أمانة منطقة الرياض على خدمة ساكنى المدينة قام مركز طوارئ أمانة منطقة الرياض بانشاء هذا التطبيق وذلك للعمل على توفير أحدث الطرق التى تساهم في ايصال البلاغات لأمانة منطقة الرياض.حجم التطبيق:...
  • حاذر
    ​​​​نظام حاذر هو أحد تطبيقات أمانة منطقة الرياض الالكترونية التي تعمل على الهواتف الذكية والذي يختص بتقديم خدمات تحذيرية لسكان مدينة الرياض عن النقاط الحرجة وأماكن تجمع الأمطار والسيول وكذلك إتاحة الف...
  • برنامج بلديات الرياض
    ​تطبيق بلديات الرياض هو تطبيق مطور من قبل أمانة منطقة الرياض ويعمل على الهواتف الذكية بنسختيها "الأيفون" و"الأندرويد"، يوضح البرنامج البلديات التابعة لأمانة منطقة الرياض، ويشمل:...
  • استفد وساهم
    تطبيق مقدم من أمانة منطقة الرياض لخدمة مواطني وساكني مدينة الرياض يمكنهم من التعرف على بعض المعلومات المتوفرة لدى الأمانة عن المنشآت التي تقدم الأطعمة والمأكولات في مدينة الرياض والبحث عنها بعدة طرق م...
  • البلدية
    ​​في إطار سعي الأمانة لتحقيق رؤيتها وتنفيذ خطتها الاستراتيجية للتحول الإلكتروني وتوفير خدماتها للمستفيدين (أفراد – قطاع أعمال – قطاع حكومي – منسوبي الأمانة) من خلال عدة منافذ إلكترونية تتيح لهم سرعة و...
  • اليوم الوطني
    ​تطبيق اليوم الوطني هو تطبيق مطور من قبل أمانة منطقة الرياض، يعمل على الأجهزة الزكية ويشمل أخبار وفعاليات وأنشطة الاحتفالات باليوم الوطني للمملكة العربية السعودية في منطقة الرياض ويشمل:- أخبار فعا...
  • ذاتي
    يتضمن هذا التطبيق الخدمات الداخلية (الإجازات - العهد - الحضور والإنصراف وغيرها من الخدمات) الخاصة بمنسوبي أمانة منطقة الرياضتاريخ التحديث: 11/12/2016الإصدار: 2.1.0للوصول الى صفحة التطبيق ...
  • رقابة رخص المحلات
    تطبيق متابعة رخص المحلات خاص بمنسوبي أمانة منطقة الرياض ويعمل على الأجهزة الزكية، ليتم استخدامه من قبل المراقبين التابعين لأمانة منطقة الرياض لانجاز عملهم في أسرع وقت وفى أي مكان، حيث يقوم البرنا...
  • الرقابة الدورية على المباني
    ​​هذا التطبيق خاص بمنسوبي أمانة منطقة الرياض. حيث يهدف إلى تطوير أداء عمل المراقبين ميدانياً من خلال تطبيق جوال يسهل إجراءات الزيارة الميدانية لمواقع البلاغات ومتابعة الرخص ، ويشمل:استعر...
  • اللوحات المخالفة
    ​هذا التطبيق خاص بمنسوبي أمانة الرياض، حيث يتيح هذا التطبيق للمراقبين منسوبي الأمانة بالرقابة على اللوحات الدعائية المخالفة بمدينة الرياض وتحديد نوع اللوحة وتحديدنوع مخالفة اللوحة الدعائية ويمكن ...
  • السيارات المهملة
    هذا التطبيق خاص بمنسوبي أمانة الرياض، حيث يتيح هذا التطبيق للمراقبين منسوبي الأمانة بالرقابة على السيارات المهملة ويتم ذلك عن طريق ٣ مراحل:أولا : حصر جميع السيارات المهملة بمدينة الرياض​ثانيا ...
  • رقابة النظافة والحاويات
    ​​هذا التطبيق خاص بمنسوبي أمانة منطقة الرياض، حيث يتيح هذا التطبيق للمراقبين منسوبي الأمانة بالرقابة على نظافة المناطق والحاويات التابعة لأمانة منطقة الرياض بحيث يسهل للمراقب معرفة أماكن الحاويات...
  • راصد
    ​هذا التطبيق خاص بمنسوبي أمانة منطقة الرياض، حيث يتيح تطوير أداء عمل المراقبين ميدانياً من خلال تطبيق موبايل يسهل إجراءات الزيارة الميدانية لمواقع البلاغات ومتابعة الرخص ، ويشمل:- استعراض المعاملا...