Sign In
ReadSpeaker Send Email
RM Council Meetings


Meeting No.
Gregorian Date
View
Meeting No. 87
 Tue 2021/12/21
View
Meeting No​. 86
Tue 2021/11/23
View
Meeting No. 85
Tue 2021/10/26
View
Meeting No. 84
Tue 2021/09/28
 View
Meeting No. 83
​Tue 2021/08/31
View​​​​​
Meeting No. 82
​Tue 2021/07/27
View
Meeting No. 81
​Tue 2021/06/15
​View
Meeting No. 80
​Tue 2021/05/25
​View
Meeting No. 79
​Tue 2021/04/20
View
Meeting No. 78
​Tue 2021/03/23​
View
Meeting No. 77
​Tue 2021/02/23
​View
Meeting No. 76
​Tue 2021/01/26
​View
Meeting No. 75
​Tue 2020/12/29
View
Meeting No. 74
​Tue 2020/12/08
View
Meeting No. 73
​Tue 2020/11/17
​View
Meeting No. 72
​Tue 2020/10/27
​​View
Meeting No. 71
​Tue 2020/10/06
​View
Meeting No. 70
​Tue 2020/09/15
​View​​​​​

Last Modified Date: 10/3/2021 9:45 AM
Rate Content
Rates Count
1
Views Count 163
Last Update Sunday, October 3, 2021
Do you find this useful ? Yes No Suggest
Suggestions Count
0

Add Comments

Comments (0)

Special needs settings

Color Settings

General Settings

التواصل الاجتماعي

Riyadh Municipality is not responsible for the results of the translation provided by Google